Dipl.-Ing. Josef Terweh
Geschäftsführerender Gesellschafter / Projektleiter

Tel.: 02561/9847-0
Fax: 02561/9847-20
E-Mail: josef.terweh@terweh.de

Kerstin Frenker
Prokuristin / Gesellschafterin

Tel.: 02561/9847-17
Fax: 02561/9847-47
E-Mail: kerstin.frenker@terweh.de

Yvonne Daldrup
Bautechnikerin / Prokuristin / Gesellschafterin

Tel.: 02561/9847-18
Fax: 02561/9847-48
E-Mail: yvonne.daldrup@terweh.de

David Plesker
B. Eng. / Prokurist / Gesellschafter

Tel.: 02561/9847-25
Fax: 02561/9847-20
E-Mail: david.plesker@terweh.de

Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Rensing
Bauingenieur

Tel.: 02561/9847-11
Fax: 02561/9847-20
E-Mail: stefan.rensing@terweh.de

Marc van den Berg
Bautechniker

Tel.: 02561/9847-23
Fax: 02561/9847-20
E-Mail: marc.vandenberg@terweh.de

Daniel Welberg
Bautechniker

Tel.: 02561/9847-14
Fax: 02561/9847-44
E-Mail: daniel.welberg@terweh.de

Anne Hemker
Bauzeichnerin

Tel.: 02561/9847-24
Fax: 02561/9847-20
E-Mail: anne.hemker@terweh.de

Maike Robert
Bauzeichnerin

Tel.: 02561/9847-12
Fax: 02561/9847-42
E-Mail: maike.robert@terweh.de

Frederik Volmer
Bauzeichner

Tel.: 02561/9847-26
Fax: 02561/9847-20
E-Mail: frederik.volmer@terweh.de

Marius Meyerink
Auszubildender

Tel.: 02561/9847-21
Fax: 02561/9847-20
E-Mail: marius.meyerink@terweh.de

Marvin Linke
Auszubildender

Tel.: 02561/9847-13
Fax: 02561/9847-20
E-Mail: marvin.linke@terweh.de

Anna Baumeister
Auszubildende

Tel.: 02561/9847-15
Fax: 02561/9847-20
E-Mail: anna.baumeister@terweh.de

Tanja Diekmann
Master of Science / Elternzeit

Tel.: 02561/9847-0
Fax: 02561/9847-20
E-Mail: info@terweh.de